FORBIDDEN SUN QUARANTINE DISCUSSION | 2020 05 08 12 00 59

in #wuhandna4 years ago (edited)

hAi Steemit!"heisteemit"

Eye Am sharing a response to my trusted friend, Brian @TarotByFergus ,in response to his query about the Quarantine that I have arranged with FEMA on DARPA red protocol with Regina Dugan under the code name "Mr. Spy Sky Tech" on BEAST TECH.

I wrote a BELTANE LOCK post that has the links to "last year's" readings where I went into detail about the Quarantine that was to come and why I had to start it at one of my residences where I was being foisted out by a false moon lander who coded themselves as the REALM-maker on TAX evasion strategies, such as credit default swapping on short sales that failed.

Learn more hear.

2020-05-11 13_09_53-Window.png

2020-05-11 13_11_23-Window.png

All the links (Nested in the "YouTube" inception wall are coded to the video above and will take you to the readings from "last hear" that are current on sum thyme with balanced thymus...Go Hear.

My astrological distillate series on this channel has the full day by day line up from when I was in "HOUSE NOTE" back burner (not Houston) to flip the R\E into the watt-age of pH7 to pH8 locking the seal on my BIOSPHERE with kundalini resonance and advanced natural oncology strategies that forge to "end the crimes" with endocrinology!
I smelted just for this. Anyone saying they have a vision of what's happening in MY HOME will have to prove they're even allowed to land inside of it now. I have TSA scans of every body that claims to exist, on a nanoparticle level, checked against your SIM and VIN number to prove your car-massacre and proof of legal homicide...I end it there.

Dr. M, the Rev.

(A.K.A. Gurga D'Arth)
#GOLGIBODY #POLYDACTYL #WUHANDNA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44