Wuhan, this is my city!

in #wuhan6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I'm Larry and today I just want to introduce my city.
I just be a member of this community a couple of days ago, and I guess I should tell you something about my city, because I think you may come to my city in the future, haha, someone may ask, how come? because my city develop very fast and will become an international city in few years.
Wuhan, Hubei province, in the center of China, it's very easy to go others city from here, we have Tianhe international airport, this is a big airport because here have a lot of international lines. and it's very covenience to take high speed train to each province of China. the city is still under developing, and I'm sure you will know it someday. I'm local people here, I remember just few years ago, we don't have metro and now we have about 6 lines throughtout the city, and will continue to open at least one line every year. maybe will reach to 28 lines finally, so it's will be very convenience for the citizens.
And here we have many colleges, not only the students from all over the China but I can see so many foreign students, and I guess the number of the foreign students are increasing, so this is why I think my city will become an international in the future.
If you get chance to visit my city ( I'm sure you will get, sooner or later), I can be your guide for free, and there are many places you can visit but I'm strongly recommand that three view spot, the yellow crane tower, the Changjiang bridge and Wuhan university.
Here let me post the pictures about it.
yellow.jpgbridge.jpg武大.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54