You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why 22.5 Witty??? Why? 🤔

in #wtiness4 years ago

As you know I didn't agree with the freezing of the funds. Hindsight is 20/20 and has the benefit of learning new details that could not otherwise be talked about while things were going on.

The situation would have unfolded much like it did even without freezing funds, the timeline would have been different. I grew up in a business environment. For all his education and training, Justin is no business man. He's an impulsive two year old when it comes to maturity and response.

He bought a d'app and got control of a blockchain, I'll give him that. If a community continues on Steem it will be despite him not because of him.

All that and more is why I'm powering down. I hope you end up being right if for nothing else than it means you wont lose anything.

Sort:  

Who knows? Maybe SUn will end up selling and then there will be rebirth? Either way, I am going to do what is necessary to keep this chain alive too. I'll also see you over there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29