You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why 22.5 Witty??? Why? 🤔

in #wtiness4 years ago

I figured this would be your decission to Stay on steem, and you know I support your choice. I understand the wish to Stay and not see the place that has been our home for so long to just Die.
I think its many who feel split and comfused right now, do I Stay on steem? Do I move to hive? Should I be on both?
And only each and everyone can make that choice for themselves.

Well written and you know you have my vote always ❤️ Stay you!

Sort:  

Just think of your posting wherever you want as your own personal Visa card and remember their slogan: "Everywhere you want to be."🤗🥰

Never really thought of it that way, but I will be on both as I like you are not quite ready to leave steem behind 🥰 love you

Love you too, you're always gonna be my P.I.M.P. :P

Ya I know you love the shiny little gifts 😜 shiver plessure.. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77