You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why 22.5 Witty??? Why? 🤔

in #wtiness5 years ago

You are always who you are!! 3 cheers 😊

You already know how I felt when JS stepped in, even before the drama started
I agree, both sides hands are dirty.... but then is anyone's hands clean?
Gotta just decide which 'dirty' you can live with 😆

I have thought about this over and over... I see both sides.... I understand both actions
It's a Damned if you do, Damned if you don't kinda situation eh

I agree with @moeknows....
JS came with a plan and then SF messed it up.
I would probably have gone on a rampage too if someone had applied the freeze on me
But having said that, with great power comes great responsibility
I wished he had made an effort to put his feelers out at grass-root levels
I want to give him the benefit of the doubt but I will stop rambling

I did hit power down, ready for a clean start
Then I see some that are on my "friend" list still adamant about staying (why you gotta be like that?😜😂)
So, after reading this post and giving it some thought, ... sigh
Gotta figure this one out...

Yes, Witty!! Why? Why?! 😂🤣😂

Sort:  

I'll be both places and everywhere the fam is hun. Crypto or not, just in my nature o support my loved ones in whatever they try to do :hugs:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61