You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why 22.5 Witty??? Why? 🤔

in #wtiness4 years ago

I don't agree with everything - but I love the way you stated your beliefs. and I admire you seeing something you hope to achieve here.

I'm over on hive, and playing on uptrennd - but GINA keeps telling me about posts and I keep commenting here too hehehe

I was ready to sell it all - but this morning, I decided not to.

You made a really interesting point about the cloning of our stake here over onto hive. I never really thought of if that way.... but now that I think about it - will others accuse us of having ninja-mined stake too?

We could say - well it was made public, and anyone had the same chance to buy in.... but... isn't that what people said about the Steemit ninja-mined stake?

huh.

I do disagree with you about people not trying to work with him. I know for a fact that offers were made to help him out behind the scenes. Don't know why he didn't accept those offers, and really - it doesn't phase me.

steemit is his, and he can do whatever he wants with it. Said that from the beginning. and you know that - cuz we agreed on that.

but as far as posting here still... hmmm i don' tknow. things have changed. The reasons I left a while ago might no longer be an issue.. but i know that I dont' have to make a decision for the long haul - right this second.

For today - my steem wallet won't get dumped. will i lose it all? could be. It's always a risk in the wild, wild west :)

but.... we'll see

love you J

L :)

Sort:  

Saw you on uptrennd and will be creating something over there. Got it on my TDL cuz @mariannewest over there too so gotta show that fam hugs🤪and I'll support the fam on HIVE too. Loves all n y'all and will be (am) there to prove it.

I'm sure someone can rationalize that it's a whole new chain but at the same time it's a fork. A continuation of sorts. But the fact remains, HIVE is not Steem and therefore are magically produced duplicates which forces them into the instamine category.

I think the fact that it was all trying to be behind the scenes, that he didn't like. He likes publicity and I feel he wanted to talk to everyone all at once and not people trying to make deals (again) as that backfired.

You know comments are technically posts, right?😜😆

Love you back sweetness🥰

hahahaha smartass! yes i do know they are technically posts.

especially as long as i make them
hahahahahahahahaha

and yeah - come on over! it's a lot like the good old days... some bad, some good - but we just need to find our own way.

it will all be good in the end :)

Might be a week or so, still have a few hiccups to work out. How does that work, is it a 7 day window for voting like what we do around these crypto parts?

nope.. you can vote whenever!
just 3 times each day per unique user... but you can come back and vote next day on anything you missed.. its kinda cool! i'll send you some stuff in DM - no worries :)

no DMs for me till 2nd gosh

I kinda feel the same about most of it.. Gotta see how this story ends anyway..

What is Uptrendd?

ill tell you about it in DM ;)
i've been having a blast hehehe but i'm silly like that LOL

(i'll send you the DM tomorrow morning!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82