WTF...! I'm an Adult...

in #wtf7 years ago

Is it just me or did we just wake up and have major shit to do! I remember chanting the melody... "I don't want to grow up... because I couldn't be a Toys-R-Us KID". But really every single waking moment of my life I wanted to be an adult. All those old folks and stupid parents telling me to slow down and enjoy your youth, it will be gone one day. Yeah right I say to myself, thinking that I have it all understood. I didn't know a thing. I think that I am really awkward, direct, and sensitive (which honestly is a horrible combination to have) it's hereditary... lol

Every day is a new start... with that being said I plan on sharing truths from my perspective... My hope is that I bless more than I hurt...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57