You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The conspiracies that won't go away: Brother of 9/11 victim claim the US orchestrated the atrocity as new study shows it was impossible that the third tower collapsed from fire

in #wtc77 years ago

It was absolutely a controlled fall. It just seems to me, the layperson, that there was something very strange about how those towers collapsed. I'll never forget that morning, my eyes glued to the TV. As the 1st tower began its collapse I was sick to my stomach anticipating the top part would crumble or fall like a tree to one side, at any moment. When it never, I thought it was a miracle from heaven. There is so much evidence proving it was planned and controlled that only a fool would believe otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44