everything like me is always wrong

in #wrong6 years ago

Feeling Nobody's ..
My heart is shouting ...
Like telling Luka ...
Unclean wound ...
Sobbing was sobbing ...
Fragile Heart in Disappointment ...
As Dead is awake ...
My Smile is Silent ....
I can not speak Words ..
All like blaming me ...
Circumstances like cornering me ...
Justice As Inappropriate to fight for me ...
All I Accept my chest.
Due to Errors such as Hurt me ...
Where else is the witness ....
In order for me to D ...
To not mute ...
In a gloomy Makeup ....
Where else am I running for Justice ...
Because I feel in Sudutkan ..
God help me assure ....
In order for the Truth to Convince ...
Everyone who looks at me in one eye ....
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29