Story of love page 4

in #writting7 years ago

We chat and share our daily routine and some family matters. She always ask him that is she a bad girl and he reply with a honest heart that you have a golden heart .
Then why he left me like I m not a intrested girl ??he reply you are not interested you are damn gorgeous and he can't afford you...👍

She send smiley emogi and then good night...

Sort:  

I discovered your this post while hunting down some related data on string look. ..Its a decent post..keep posting and refresh the data.

WAIT!!
READ THIS BELOW KINDLY !!


Today at 5:25 AM according to Pakistan Time I will Post an Article about The Top Most Story of an Actress That You Will LOVE it
That's Why I Request you To Kindly FOLLOW ME and Checkout MY POST at today 05:25 AM on my blog according to my pakistan TIME Also I will Mention you on My That POST

FOLLOW ME - WAIT FOR MY POST

Thanks for sharing. Love it. Followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44