#Being Different**

in #writting7 years ago

Yes I am different then everybody I have a scare on my face I have a speech problem I talk different then everybody sometimes I hate it I wish I can talk like everybody else then people wouldn't ask me why do u talk liked dat then I wouldn't have to explain it all da time but I kno god wanting me to be like dis for some reason I will never understand but he do I don't blame him or ask him why I believe in god he make ea h of us different for a reason we will never kno why

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

So true. We never know - or at least often don't know, why we are presented with challenges good or bad. What we do with them makes all the difference, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50