epiphyte not parasite

in #writting6 years ago (edited)

I was on farm with my dad one day, I noticed that he was so focused cutting some branches of trees, but within me I know that those plants are useful and medicinal, I knew he love those trees and what they provide, so I was confused, I moved closer to him, *** how could you do that, this trees are useful and you know, he called me to notice saying ***there are some plants growing on this trees, they are called parasite,
IMG_20180409_101711.jpg
*** so I replied why do you move into conclusion just like that, what gives you the assurance that they are parasite, *** he said can't you see that they grow on it, any plants that grow on another plant are parasite. Hmm! Dad some plants that grow on another plant are not parasite, I replied. Not all plants are harmful, they just need support to grow, only harmful plants are parasite, those that are harmless are epiphyte.
*** We have chased some people out of our life thinking that they can be harmful, we thought they have no benefit they can provide, due to that we have chased some harmless ones, meanwhile they are they are just there for support, we are yet to conclude who they may be.
***They can even be useful for us, they can serve as shade in time of tribulation,
They can even connect us with our benefactor.
***Not everyone is worth chasing, you can still benefit from them in some days
Better world begins with you and I let's make it better
I support #kryptonia
#Cryptocurrency
#stemmit
IMG_20180409_101706.jpgIMG_20180409_101729.jpg

Sort:  

I like the content but I hope it had better formatting ... Resteemed by @minnowsupporter

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

i like being in the farm...kryptonia @jezz90

If both plants benefit from each other then they have that so called mutualism relationship. Same with people too. Upvoted, commented, resteemed, followed by rubelynmacion of krypto

great reasoning bro.... from kryptonia @everdope

love your post!
upvote from kryptonia @ziggy

Nice one keep it up. Kryptonia id @chetachi26

I really like this post very interesting. Krptonia id is @grace234

Thanks for sharing this interesting post. Krypto id @ofili2

Such an interesting post. From kryptonia @reatimtim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85