What if...

in #writting7 years ago (edited)

600px-'Adam's_Creation_Sistine_Chapel_ceiling'_by_Michelangelo_JBU33cut.jpg

Bad things happens sometimes.
Irreversible.
Situations that like a tornado,
destroing everything in their path.
Situations that like fire,
burning all your possessions and you just stand to look at the flames that eating your life.

Things that make you think ...
I didn't managed to say ....
.....goodbye
.....am sorry
.....i ve missed you
..... i love you
.....don't go.

Situations that make you think what it could have happened if....
..... I had been late
..... I arrived earlier
.....I did something else.

Everything happens for a reason.
If you live something like that at this moment and you do not understand the causes,
one day you will.

There is always hope..
And if the things look black like carbon ...
remember,
even with carbon ...
you can paint from the start your dreams.

Image sourse
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Creation_of_Adam

Thanks for passing by
Follow me @calmavida

Sort:  

Beautiful @calmavida... 😘😘

Thank you sweetie ❤

If only we could control things...

life it will be easier...
But maybe this things don't ment to be controled..

Great post, I like it! :)
I don't agree that every thing happens for a reason but I really connected with your writing :D

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

Thank you. Maybe not but its a way to fix our broken wings..i ll check ☺

Thanks for sharing! Xx
If we all would be saying im sorry, ive missed you, i love you more often world would be much better place.

So true....!

Beautiful words @calmavida! :)
Hope dies last!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28