There is no word with you, Have forgotten absolutely !!

in #writter6 years ago

Do not call me anymore "
The above word is a blistering voice, if any of your friends tells you,
The simplicity of that is more nonsense than that!
But ... the same thing if you have never said a friend, you can not think of how much emotion and love are mixed to you !!
I have a friend named Saiful.
Even if he does not call him for at least two days a week, he is proud of him !!
"You have forgotten, do not you?" I do not remember being there now. I do not need to talk.
Suddenly there will be a cry of tears in the voice of the phone and the phone will keep the phone.
After several times I will have to redeem the phone and I will have to redeem.
Yes and that friend, when I had a horrific fever in class five, I had a nightmare sitting near me and a friend who had jerked my head.
And that friend, I used to eat a little too much to eat half of his Tiffin during Tiffin, and he said to me, "Do not you eat my stomach, my stomach is burnt"
Yes and that friend !!
I really forget you. We have become far more mechanical than this busy city. We are going to lose the value of selfless love. Can anyone ever forgive this ruthless crime of a friend ??
How many days are not met with you! There is a lot of desire to hug the ray toe and I cried one day.
Oh, but I will not even cry. I do not cry. You just hug me tight that day. Do not you ??
A drop of water in the eyes of the Khadar eyes!

writter @javed1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71