suicidal note

in #writter6 years ago

1 | Sigh nights! Raj is filing a lot of widgets.
All the body is being battered. It burns in the sky
Ruckus !! Blood was bleeding in the heart
Some diary, however, remain steadfast, uninterrupted
Taking a shirt and another feeling
To be happy. Flurry or discontent
You can not understand it, Raj!
What is the birthday surprise of the blossom, know about it
Interest grew. Diary kept eyes again
In the page.
Birthday arrangement is just like a jamapesh! Pray
Milad and the dawn episode ended!
Everyone went like everyone. An uncle
Auntie went away. Ina is very close to father!
It came from Chittagong
I was talking freely.
After a short story, Dad and Uncle were in the room
The Farid brother Lukochuree said
I do not need to
I do not have a word. I'll take you home!
I have fallen from the sky. Baba is very happy mother
I ran to the room and ran to my room.
Cried all night.
Today aunty is going to uncle. But me too
It seems bad. In these days, though, hear the wedding
After all I was far away from them as much as possible
It looks very sad today that they have gone away.
What a tension of a soul !! Unknown of mind
They are yours.
Today the mother has suffered a lot. I will not get married anymore
I heard a lot of mother.
Educated Family Parents Mother Lawyer 1 brother 1 sister
I am happy to be happy in the family of the little happiness mother
Was emphasizing. (The king is no longer left to understand
Who are they?) I'd like to read more
Parents' mouths are given by the assurance that they will be taught
I thank you for a smile. My parents are happy.
The day-to-day event will be organized.
A sigh of relief started again !!
Today a boy is very disturbed in the street
They were trying to put a slap on the cheeks.
Today Akkel Aunty will come from Chittagong again today
Plenty of flowers in my flower
Flowers have taken place. Knowing how my groom will be
Like! If you know, the flowers are ready today
The house
Looks happy today !! My husband is Masha Allah very much
Quiet and handsome. It's my quota
Nun Dini ... the name is also very nice. Raj is the name of the groom.
I think Pushparaj is in the mix.
His kingdom in my garden !! Hihaii ..
O the name of Nunadeini and the famous writer !!

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

If you read, you and I cry by @queen61

Good idea🙃😂👌 by @dan321

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45