The spirit of a prisoner

in #writings7 years ago

22490123_302658950217056_7055638009774339468_n.jpg

My eyes were revealed, and the day came.
I woke up to a golden sun, announcing the beginning of a new week.
I do not know why I feel strange, and my heart beats loudly.
Here is the guard opening the door, the door that always scared me not to open again.
I stood to ask him if anyone had come to visit me as usual, and my body trembled in fear of the bleak answer.
But his eyes tell me that the vulva is near, he said, and the gazelles appeared on his cheeks: the evangelists of your family waiting for you outside. You have received my royal pardon. My heart stopped for a moment and then I laughed at the top of what I could imagine, and invited him and went outside, and the passage as if for the first time ordered him to remember the past and increase the pace of walking I longed to walk my eyes eager to see my love, the sky, the trees ...
Their vision was my mother, the first one I read from her eyes longing, nostalgia ... All the blame went, all the wounds were cured because of their embrace was hugged Balmsma.
I realized then that I was still alive, I prepared my freedom and set off and the road surprised you with the laughs you hear.
We did not care for anything but to see my room, we stayed as they were.
It was their belief that I would return to her again. I took my carpet to thank my Lord who responded to my prayers, to let the past behind me and start again.
To free my soul prisoner....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41