MY SINS ARE MUCH, HOPE I'LL BE FORGIVEN

in #writings7 years ago

MY SINS ARE MUCH, HOPE I'LL BE FORGIVEN

Everyday I woke
My sins are choke
Many and much
I still invoke

A day has never pass
Without having a mass
Great of it amass
For only Me like ass

Will I really be forgiven
By the Mighty Lord of Heaven
As it's very much that even,
If I was ask to grant myself Forgiveness

I'll be contemplating
On either to let it be given
Or to be punished with venom
And really it was great-som

Had it been it smell as odour
I'll be smelling more
And more with bad odour
Odor of horror

Yet, I sin more
I seek God for forgiveness
And I keep repenting
But at times repeating

Hope I'll be forgiven
What should I even
Say, that will earn me my yearn
Which is Forgiveness of all my sin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72