Misery loves company

in #writings6 years ago (edited)

You found me on a dark night,
with a beautiful bloody moon,
why is a pure Angel like you so worried for a dark
and fallen being like myself? I’m curious about it.
What kind of interest could you have in me,
I have nothing that you may need

Yet I can’t help myself but to feel tempted
to taint your purity, the pleasure I would get
from making your white light turn black.
I just have to have you.
White little angel, you may have had pure intentions,
but you should have left me die, for now you have become my obsession

I see you fly beautifully up high in heaven,
but soon I’ll have you crawling at my feet,
for I am the lord of darkness and making you fall from grace
will be my greatest pleasure and ecstasy

Just a kiss is all I need to make you crave
the pleasure that only I can give you,
fall into your lust and become my little dark winged angel

After all you know misery loves company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70