You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Prompts Contest, Week #2: A First Tinder Date

in #writingprompts6 years ago

What a fun story. I was wondering how Mario/Allessandro was going to pass as what he described himself to be. That was a fun date for him. : )

There are way too many greedy family members like his eldest daughter, Gabriella in this world today. I have heard some horror stories and it is so sad.

Sort:  

Thank you! Writing a story about a Tinder date was a challenge, so I had to get creative. Gabriella is counting the money, unfortunately, but I also think she might have cause for concern about her father. He does seem to be drifting away, doesn't he? Hard to tell...I'm not sure and I wrote the story :))

I suppose Gabriella is a bit concerned or she wouldn't go over to his house to feed him on the weekend. Her father did seem tired with life, his life anyway. But he sure did have fun on his one way date and I had fun reading about it too. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65