You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Prompts (Week 1) - Abysm

in #writingprompt6 years ago

It a little creepy when I read this story @zaxan. I start to imagine/visualize the story in my brain. This was another great story after your The Grumpy Dwarf. Both story have different story line but you have wrote it very well. Now you made me wonder, what happen to that room. was the incident actually happen in a different time zone at the same time, same place. A lot of question in my head now.. You have edited the long hall way into darkness. Good one @zaxan and it goes well with you story.

Sort:  

thanks so much olivia! <3 Really appreciate your comment and happy for seeing you loving this one <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35