You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Writing Prompts - A new weekly engagement contest by @themarkymark

in #writingprompt6 years ago

Oh my gosh, I just read the first story, "Today You, Tomorrow Me" and my heart just went out to all of them. I had shown it to one of my friends and they said it could have been fake and made up, my response, "So?" I don't really think it would matter if it were fake or real, what matters is the human decency that the post begs you to give at least once a day. I also think that the world could use a bit more people who would go out of their way to help a fellow person out from the kindness of their own heart. I know, I know, cheesy, but truly I think that a lot of people don't realize how good it feels to help someone and how nice it feels to be helped in dire times. Thank you so much for showing this story here, I loved it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73