CONTEST: my perfect match :21/03/2021: @writingnreviews :by @gracellagift

in #writingnreview3 years ago (edited)

Hello! @steemit writing & review,
You are one of the community I enjoy visiting, very soon I won't only be participating in contest alone but also post write up.

INTRODUCTION
my perfect match
Who is my perfect match?
Snapchat-421886263.jpg

His name is Anthony peter,
I call him my philos
My treasure
Just looking at his eyes make my day bright
His Horn is well know to me
I love to lie down in his arms and listen to his heart beat,I am full of life when I am with him
I can't trade him less he is the best thing that as ever happen to me

Screenshot_20210106-174222.png

This man here is just my perfect match
He is never looking at my weakness instead his focus is on my strength and I have learn a lot from him in fact I am learning differently everyday from him

I find myself growing everyday from his magnificent lifestyle

He is very simple, delligent, charismatic and smart
My secret prayers as be our kids should carry is brain and is tenderness but the beauty should come from me 😋😇😁😁

Do you know what?
He call me is own which make my heart swell each time he call me that.

IMG_20201226_184428_057.jpg

Tony and I just believe so such on each other
Also we believe we can make things happen like getting married soonest 😇☺️
And we have be dating for a year and a half now
Trust me We have our turn offs and on but we just know how to make it up to each other which is great enough.

Let me talk about his cooking; Tony is the best cook I have ever seen.i hate eating beans but when I taste Tony's prepared beans I fall in love 😚mehnn! Okay, let me gist you of his Egusi soup with ahpha god! I'm blessed to have such men in my life.....I'm save on that aspect in the future 😂😋....so much things he does that make my heart melt

We have really be supporting and caring for each other to our very best but his care and support is still higher than my which is perfect.

I just hope & pray we grow old together
And never fall out of love

Thanks for reading my little love cycle

Best regards
Much love
#Gracellagift vs Tony love cycle

Cc.
@belenguerra
@fendit
@writingnreviews

Sort:  

Love is beautiful

@gracellagift the smiles say it all. He is really gift to grace. Thank you

Now that is a perfect match @gracellagift. You guys are perfect for each other. I love a companionship where each person pools their sources into their Happiness and this is it.

Es lindo leer como tú te siente completo junto a ella, es hermosos leer este tipo de declaraciones de amor. Te felicito @gracellagift

Love is a beautiful experience. I wish you both a happy relationship and marriage. May the Lord that binds you together increase continually

It´s so wonderful when yu find love!

You are so lucky!! He cooks great! That's difficult to find in a man! Lol

Thank you very much for joining, my friend!!

Thanks sir 🥰

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you sir
@bright- obias
I appreciate your doing God bless 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42