The Writing Impact - Dance Between The Sheets

in #writingimpact6 years ago (edited)

81A3E775-6C5C-4B75-BF71-6BCA7DAF16B4.jpeg
source

The Secret Sequence of life
Begins with the sound of music
The bubbling coffee of sleepy mornings
The half forgotten dreams that linger on
Piercing silence of autumn nights
Deciphering the language of the dead
Hidden deep within our souls
The spirit that burns with the Fire
That comes with each stolen touch
Each caress matching the rhythm of our bodies
How many years did we gladly train for this dance?
Filled with the sensations of a thousand invisible fingers
Each digit able to captivate all senses
It’s getting so hard to breathe, Tears fall
I am like a fountain, it’s made me thirsty
My vision is blurred and my eyes crossed
Love is for Bluebirds, I’m just human
The kind who aches for the taste
That follows the orgasmic pause
Gentle like the dance of a Swan
Blown like a Candle floating on wind
Help! This is too much , too good
I cannot Help but Focus on the Play
It’s finally over and we have that Smoke
I’m like a whisper you can’t Remember
Yet the smile on your face is Understood
This is the symphony of love, our Masterpiece

Sort:  

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

Fantastic use of the words for the prompt, you constructed a beautiful emotive piece. Really well done.

Thanks for your comment! Glad you enjoyed it;)

Very nice. I enjoyed this one.

Thank you very much for your support!

Thank you for your entry @nikisteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60