{the writing impact challenge #1} A Touch of fire🔥in your eyes

in #writingimpact7 years ago

images (1).jpg


Is it in the mildness of the moon?
Or the softness of the cloud?
For I feel a slow burn creeping through my bones.
It looks like the sweetness of snow.
And yet! Like a slow steady gaze that glow

Darling there is a touch of fire 🔥 in your eyes
It makes me see real illusions.
Like a man in wilderness.
Every time I look, it gives me emotional salvations​

Darling I'm lost
Like a youth in lust
I see the fire in your eyes
With a touch of temptation.
It's like a full moon
I can feel my werewolf.
Howling in the night
And yearning for your kisses

There's a touch of fire in your eyes!
It makes me feel the sensual sensuality sensually burning me mildly like a candle.
Lost like a drunken bastard without handle.
It brings heaven closer to my thighs.
And make me walk on the clouds

There's a touch of fire in your eyes
I feel raw love
Crawling in my veins.
And making me involuntarily holding you.
Like tomorrow is a fairly tale myth.
Forever and everly lost in you



Written by @Josediccus

1/14/2018

Images credit


This is my entry to @rensoul17 impact challenge contest

Sort:  

That was heartfelt. I felt my heart beat a little bit faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54