You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taurophobia

in #writingcontest7 years ago

I **love true stories like these!
Love that photo!
Love the happy ending (aside from cracked ribs, multiple abrasions, likely a concussion, and a completely blown out eardrum) - Dexter is a god among dogs! Thank you for sharing this. And don't imagine I've forgotten your promise to keep writing memories from your childhood years of training dogs to work for police (and I can't even get mine to "stay" or 'not jump on UPS drivers).

Sort:  

Thanks Carol! Yeah, Dexter was pretty amazing. And I have not forgotten about writing about memories. It's what spurred on this piece! I'll keep writing when the time allows for sure. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54