Weekly Writing Challenge #3 - My Favourite Food

Hello Everyone,

My favourite meal is always meatball with fried potatoes.

It was my favourite food when I was a kid and it still is.

###I think all of you have tasted it, no need to explain how it is prepared.

I order meatball with fried potatoes even I am in a luxury restaurant and even there are different types of meal.

It is my advantage that it can be cooked easily, I do it myself.

Also season salad is a must for me.

I wanna share photographs of my previous feast.

meatball1.jpg

meatball2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Writing Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83