My favourite meal 😋

I don’t know how but from beginning of challenges on #the100daysofsteem, I thought there should be an challenge about writing about favourite food / meal and that becomes reality. Thanks for giving me this opportunity @steemitblog.
So let’s start,


There are two types of people in the world first they eat to live and second live to eat and not fully first nor second I am combo of both when I sit to eat then I am living for food and when I doing some work then I eat to live, so basically it’s 50-50 on both side, but yes I am foodie and I really love eating what I love.

When talking about favourite meal then there is two in this list first,

  1. outside favourite meal
    &
  2. favourite meal made at home

the outside favourite

When I am talking about outside then it refers to brands like McDonald’s , dominos so what I love to eat outside is my all time favourite dominos pizza and it’s my favourite outside meal for me, I have so many memories for dominos pizza

CBBD75F5-C49D-4834-BE92-3FA15C2909C1.jpeg

This is so mouth watering😋 but I can’t eat them because we are in lockdown, hope this post can earn some money to eat which I can use to eat pizzas.

Here is another pizzas time photo of pizza,

5F0D015C-E514-4491-9449-B97F834800D6.jpeg

I always like an spicy one and it’s less spicy I make it with chili pepper powder and that thing makes it more delicious for me. How you eat your pizzas, do share with me.


homemade favourite

This is something that I have shared with you guys in my steem dairy where I told you that I love chola-bhatura the taste I can’t forget it’s really delicious , form months now it hasn’t made at my home so the pics isn’t available so I get one from google and this is how it looks like ,

3DD2EB60-FA03-449C-B8E9-CC6567A45F82.jpeg

This is something I love to eat at home, I love to eat this with some extra onions chopped probably and if there is some coriander from top then it makes it more enjoyable to eat that.

So that’s my favourite meal story what’s your share it with us,

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Writing Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81