My Favorite Meal

in #writingchallenge034 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

It may be strange for some of you but my favourite meal is Pizza.

I had been to Italy for a long time because of my job and you know Pizza is very popular there.

The modern pizza was first invented in Naples ( Italy) but the word "pizza" is originally in Greek. First, the ancient Greeks covered their bread with cheese, herbs and oil. The most important major innovation was the use of tomato as a topping of pizza. Poor people in Naples used to add tomato to their yeast based flat bread so it was the beginning of Pizza.

The most important thing for pizza is its sauce.

I also learnt to make Pizza in Italy.

You may gain weight if you have it too much, I prefer to cook once in a week. Especially if my friends visit me, they want me to cook it.

Here are the photographs of last Saturday's pizza.

I also shared them on my Social Media Accounts.
Best wishes.

piz1.jpg

piz2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95