My Favorite Meal: "Spaghetti & Meatballs!"

If there is one dish that won't go missing on every occasion in our family that would be Spaghetti. It's the dish that I always request whenever my mom asks us what we want for my birthday or any other occasions we will have. I considered it a staple in our family's important meal.

Now that I'm older I still love to eat spaghetti or any type of pasta. And the type of sauce that I'm always fond of is any variety of tomato based sauce. It could be meatballs, marinara, and even bolognese are the ones that always pop into my mind whenever I think of spaghetti.

So, for the latest Steemit Writing Challenge I would like to showcase My Favorite Meal which is no other than Spaghetti!

What's good about it?

Firstly, it's fun & convenient to eat. And it brings good memories whenever I'm having it. I consider it as a comfort food.

It was stated in the writing challenge that the photos should have the mouth-watering appeal to it. And so, below are photos of my favorite meal for your pleasure as well.

IMG_15611.jpg

IMG_15661.jpg

It's our very own Spaghetti and Meatballs pasta!


For those who wish to participate on this week Steemit Writing Challenge head over to this post and drop a link of your participation post on the comment section.

See you there.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Writing Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82