The Weekly Writing Challenge #3 - Home made burger.

Hello Steemit Community,

I am Carnivor, lol, I like all kinds of meat, beef, veal. Unfortunately I like fast food, (I know it is not healthy)

So my favorite food is Burgers.

I visit Mc Donalds, Burger King, Kentucky Fried Chicken etc. frequently.

I also cook it at home (even not as delicious as Restaurant's Burgers.

Taking a walk after visiting Fast Food Restaurants is my habit.

The restaurants are closed at the moment because of Coronavirus and I make burgers at home.

Here are photographs of my home made burger.

burg.jpg

burge.jpg

burger.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Writing Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74