My Favorite Movie : Duel

I first watched the movie Duel when i was about 9 and was excited from start to finish, well probably more concerned for the guy driving the car :/
image.png
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Duel_(1971_film)
Released in 1971 was the story of a Business man travelling by car who encounters a grumpy trucker, a game of cat n mouse starts and gets very thrilling! i wanted to buy this Truck after watching the movie as its looks awesome :)
image.png
If you have not seen it is definitely worth a watch if you like a thriller type movie.
image.png
I just watched it again yesterday and enjoyed it again, here is the link for the full movie

This is my favorite movie

I am @kiwiscanfly

IMG_4417.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67