The place I am looking forward to visit after lockdown ends....

This is really an interesting topic to share with you all everyone has decided there plans what they want to do , where they want to go, I also have decided where I want to go after this lockdown ends, there are two places where I want to visit after this pandemic situation ends and I hope you will find this post really interesting. So what we are waiting

So let’s start talking about those places...

My Gymnasium

9471A3A9-7802-4ABA-A7AE-BE7892C87C7C.jpeg
source

I am really kind of person who cares about the Physic so that’s why at the end of last year I joint the gym and take an annual membership of that gym and soon after I joint gym nearly after 4 months government lockdown hole country due to corona virus pandemic after this is 3rd month and counting at home when this situation is going to end and I will see my gym again and start workouts again.

D1A5CCBF-D315-4341-8D43-546A41B44680.jpeg
source

When I started gym I was around 65 kg and during those four months I losed almost 5 kg and I am around 60kg but as soon I locked started my weight is also increasing and now I gained again my weight and it more than what I have before joining the gym now I am around 66kg , I have gone in past due to lockdown if I talk about my weight, so I am really looking forward to visit my gym else you can say desperate to visit my gym.

Nearest Library

00285BC6-147B-418A-9018-FC0B6BA72685.jpeg
source

This is really my habit once or twice in a week I goes to my nearest library and try to read new arrivals but this seems to be the things of past as lockdown started I am not able to visit library and also not able to see new arrivals of book, in lockdown I am trying to read books online but I can’t concentrate on book as I don’t like reading on my phone, so this also am place where I love to go after this pandemic ends,

67B63F42-7802-4F73-A55E-3B9E361E7BEC.jpeg
source

Due to library I got to know about bitcoin I still remember that day in 2017 when there is an article about bitcoin that this is the best investment returns in one decade and that excite me to know more about bitcoin so that library is very valuable for me because reading is like creating wealth more you read more things you know and that will give you opportunity to learn and then finally earn that’s the case with me I read about bitcoin then learned about that then earned from there so reading is like....$ making


So these are places I am looking forward to visit when this lockdown ends I would like to say thanks to @steemitblog for giving me an opportunity to write about this topic. I am also looking forward for others blog and want to know where they want to go after lockdown and this pandemic ends do participate in this writingchallenge

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04