Becoming PM of India for one day

in #writingchallenge4 years ago

I Still remember my old school days when there is an writing competition where we have topic like what if you were the Prime Minister. So it’s really kind of topic which will definitely take you to into your past so I would like to say thanks to @steemitboard reviving these kind of topic we usually see in our childhood. So in this post I will talk about what I will do if I become PM of India for one day.

PM for a day

C19FF2ED-11A0-44CD-87B1-DF4F8DBEDF37.jpeg
source

There is few things that I would like to do if I become an PM for a day and that’s are like this,

focused to find a way to end corruption ??

I think every government which has been ruled till now have done so many things for lower sections but due to mass corruption that is not able to benefit that section so the only way we can help them is find an way to end corruption, I strongly believe that if there is strong law against this then it can really stop the corruption, if there is an strong law then it can really help to change the mind set of people who take it lightly and it will also change there mind set to stop this. This is the first thing I would like to do.

planting empty lands

Trees are the best friends of humans because they are giving us what we need to survive on the earth and another thing there is large amount of empty lands in India which is owned by government of India so that lands can be used to plant more tree to make our future secure in term of healthy nature and it will also help India to fight with global warming and climate change so these land will be far more beneficial if it became reality and that what I will do if I become PM for a day.

stop environmental abuse developments

Now this is really an controversial thing which I really want to stop immediately because we all now if will take date with nature then how worst it can be we are seeing now in India as climate change started in India so if I came into the power I will immediately stop all those projects which are not environment friendly or nature destroying in nature I really care about how our future will be if are unable to take these kind of steps then I can guarantee you our future is not gonna be bright.

taking some steps to solve the upcoming water problem

I have read so many times 3rd world war will be for water then why people are not conserving waters and also government is not taking any consideration on this topic, so if I became PM I will give it my top priority and will take some immediate action on this like how largely we can conserve rain water for that making more and more ponds in every village or reviving dead ponds which are now not able to hold water at this time.
And also try to spread more knowledge in people that stop wasting water and try to use only what you need. This is really an big concern people want an solution for because in so many regions people are started facing zero day.


These are the few things I will firstly if I became PM of India. I am looking forward to participate in more and more challenges given by @steemitblog and would like to thank them again for giving me this opportunity

Sort:  

Glad to see you participating

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41