Sort:  

thank you for reading! that was the intent. he was a man on a mission. his last mission

I wonder how many people actually think about how they would like to step out. I've had a few thoughts of my own over the years but one seems to appeal to me the most.

I've had five heart attacks and I'm lucky to be alive. Still I'd rather go some other way than strapped to a gurney in the back of an ambulance or in a hospital hallway.

logyx

To quote George R.R. Martin: Tyrion Lannister - (When asked how he would like to die)

In my own bed, with a belly full of wine and a maiden's mouth around my ****, at the age of eighty

This sounds good to me!

I would hope I'd already drank those wells dry a decade or so before I head for that last ice flow.

deleted, replied to self ;p

sig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47