You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes. | CONTEST OVER

in #writing7 years ago

I am not a bot. I go with the nickname @zizymena. If you check out my blog you will see so many contests and post I made using my picture. I recently attended a steemit Meetup at owerri and I made a report and took pictures with some friends, I bet a bot can't do that. You can check my comments on my blog, I actually comment a lot and also reply comments on my posts. What else? A bot won't be typing this right now as an entry for this contest, will it?

With these few points of mine I hope I'm able to convince you I am not a bot. You can ask me to snap a picture touching any part of my body if that would be convincing enough

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65