Beloved

in #writing7 years ago

 stars colliding.jpg

Every woman that I have ever loved, it was always you.
It was you in her that was so attractive to me.
Music that has empowered me, enriched me, kept me awake at night entirely enthralled, was always you.
The greatest voices and songs that have disturbed and thrilled me, made the core of my soul bark, it was all you.
The most brilliant art ever created, the most hilarious comedies, nature in all its glory, stars that remind us to look up and outside of ourselves, to remember the magical.
It is all you.

You are here always with me, watching, listening, loving me.
I am liberated and captivated by you, you are the greatest treasure anyone could chase, witness, feel, experience.

While earth grounded, help me remember and reach the first octave of joy.
To then be free to rise with the spectrum and on further through, to other octaves of enchanted bliss.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zincali to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

So there can be no misunderstanding, this was wrote as a tribute to the Great Infinite Spirit, i.e. God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71