Feeling No Friends

in #writing7 years ago (edited)



## Feeling No Friends
  • This time I decided to resign

Not because I think l lost

But because I think you're tired

kali ini ku memutuskan untuk mundur
bukan karena ku rasa telah kalah
tapi karena ku rasa kau telah lelah

  • This time I tried to go away

Not because I feel no tough

But because I think you're saturated

kali ini ku berusaha untuk menjauh
bukan karena ku rasa tak lagi tangguh
tapi karena ku rasa kau telah jenuh

  • This time I try to lose

Not because I feel no longer happy

But because I think you have faded to rejoice

kali ini ku coba untuk hilang
bukan karena ku rasa tak lagi senang
tapi karena ku rasa kau telah pudar untuk kembali girang.

  • I think it's all over

Because all is taqdir.

ku rasa semua telah berakhir
karena semua adalah taqdir.


" if you need me, call me please

but if you doesn't need me

you doesn't have to consident me "


by: HF @zhia elsahira thank you very much..
Sort:  

mundur kebelakang beberapa langkah sebagai ancang ancang untuk maju kedepan itu bagus.. berusaha itu harus, usaha yang baik kan menghasilkan yang baik..jika suatu urusan telah berakhir, maka mulailah dengan perkara yang baru, ingat, taqdir bisa dirobah dengan doa yang sungguh sungguh..

hi asfia, than for your comment, glad to see you, ,Your support is an important motivation for me, I become more enthusiastic to give interesting posts, and also to the banjo who always present to support me. May you always succeed.. thank you very much dear friend via,. hope a nice your day..

This is a nice poem. I need to upgrade my vocab however

thank you thelifestyler..
glad to be friend with you,, (-:

I have a group to make us earn more on steemit. Limited spots available. Intetested?

Congratulations @zhia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66