Writing Again A Pulse ReturnssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago

Writing to me is scary and to write to create something different makes me hesitant to try again. Yet the voice inside me wants to speak and I forgot to work hard. I have grown passive and my natural reaction is to shrink from making connections. One time in the distant past, I wrote yet I just craved attention and validation from others. There was a moment in the past that made me remember the bravery to speak to others and just sharing what I write. The difference was that I wanted to be heard and maybe send a spark out in the world. Not for anyone but for myself. Now I want to speak from what I know and let see where it ends up. Here is to the future.

Thanks for Reading

IMG_2117.JPG

A Copywriter in the Making

Sort:  

Thanks for yur good posts, I followed you!

Thank you and have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66