You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Myths of Man... Medusa

in #writing6 years ago

This may be the worst story of victim persecution I have ever read.

LOL! Yeah, Greek myths are always weird and have strange backstories. The villains are not always the villains, but you cant know that unless you go deeper into the story and the origin of it, which you did and I thank you for it. I hope people who will read your post will get some new insight on this :)

I love your writing style! It is interesting and with a bit of humor. So much more fun to read than the usual mythology texts. I was always a mythology junkie and have read a lot about different Gods and cultures. Your work deserves much credit! Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71