#Rezeki semut...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago

In the days of the Prophet of Allaah Sulaiman (may Allah be pleased with him), live an ant creep upon a rock, then pass by the Prophet Sulayman as he was amazed when he saw this ant living on a dry rock in the middle of a barren desert, pig Allah sulaiman as asked the ant, ? if you believe that there is enough food for you ....? Ants replied sustenance in the hands of Allah, I believe sustenance in the hands of Allah and I am sure on dry rocks in this desert there is sustenance for ku.lantas Prophet Allaah Sulaiman also bertanyalagi . "o what food ants you like and how much you eat in 1 month, the ant reply I eat I eat only gamdum alone, within 1 month period. hear answer ai ant prophet do not believe. if you really only eat 1 grain of wheat then I try to prove it, the prophet sulaiman also has the idea to prove it and then take 1 empty container he lifted the ant and locked it in an empty container that closed tightly, and put also a grain in it, the day keeps changing until a month goes by and it comes the prophet Sulayman prove it the truth ...... You seem to lie to me, last month you said that you can eat 1 grain of wheat a month, it's been a month but you eat only half of it, answer the ant "I do not lie, if I was on a rock I make sure eat a grain of wheat a month because the food I find myself and my sustenance came from gods and gods never forget me .. but thou put me in this sealed empty container, my provision depends on what you give and I do not believe in you that's why I ate half of it to last longer.I'm afraid you forget. that is the faith of the ants against God.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/zein0401-rezeki-semut-1533115375337.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76