In the blue sky there are no planes - Page #6 [EN]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago

Right in the middle of socie(city) but with my back to it...

I ask a girl which is serving food to costumers:

"I came here for the Bitcoin ATM, do you know it ?"
"I've heard of it"

Apparently disabled for "technical reasons".

She serves me a soup while we trade some bitcoin ideas.
I follow my journey

Atacks from society and family are general in the population.
I'm sorry that most of my family suffered from cliche mind control... but no one is immune.

Eager to make part of these new local economies e small farmers that are rising up.

Speak of conspiracy theory, badly used word.

We drift, sailing in new or inovator concepts.
Apparently the biggest war is not on the streets, tough the real gunpowder is making damage as never seen before.

It seems that the Chernobyl accident was more than 30 years now, Fukushima more than 15. We live in the middle of radiation, it's in the fish, mear, in the air we breath.
It all seems deliberate.

I don't think i want to believe, i think no one does.

IMG0480A.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74