You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why LOW Steem Prices SHOULDN'T Discourage You From Producing Content But SHOULD Motivate You Instead

in #writing6 years ago

Lower steem price gets beaten by lower upvote value, making it irrelevant. Unless you somehow gained new upvoters.

People who depends on their payouts here will likely feel the most pain and that's why you see less interaction.

Nonetheless, this post is inpiring to be consistent with posting good content, especially for people that aims for financial freedom.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and letting me know that you actually got something useful out of my article. Glad you got motivated to push through and create more!

Financial freedom is my top priority in life and I got a good feeling that Steemit will help me get there in a year or two :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51