You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of Utopia

in #writing6 years ago

wow this is so good :) i love how mysterious it is. is this part of a bigger story? so good. i noticed that when the man Triant asked Isa her age she said thirteen and he said fourteen not sure if you meant that. reading this made me wanna get into writing again.

Sort:  

Thanks!! It's not actually, I really want to start a longer story but I'm a little nervous to with how little followers I have and how long it takes to write something like that, but I have some ideas! Oh my word I totally missed that thank you so much!! My dude you totally should, writing is awesome, whether you do it all the time or once in awhile it's worth it!

well if you do end up making a longer story ill deffs read it, i like your writing. i think i will try to get into it again, it'll just be harder to do now that i have a 1 year old rampaging around the house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48