You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Freewrite

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I also feel the same way as you, the decline in cryptocurrent market prices makes me confused, and this is really an annoying thing, every day I always pay attention to the progress of the crypto market, and hope I see good news .

Sort:  

Regardless of price right now the crypto space is making amazing progress, especially in the development side. Speculation got us to where we were this January but fundamentals will carry us forward in the future.

I keep following how is the crypto market developing for the future, maybe when the price is decreasing this is a good step to invest and enjoy the results in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38