WHY? (ORIGINAL POEM)

in #writing6 years ago

In the blue garden of my dreams
a man is asleep, his hands
They rummaged in the nest of my gray hair.

Why do your traces rummage through my senses?
and slide in my thoughts?
the sense of time in my heartbeats
and cry with the voice of my laments.

Why do your eyes live in my eyes?
as delight or as stabbings?
I have felt you vibrate in my anger
and I've seen you look in my eyes.

Why your mouth of crazy sweetness?
sweeten the grievances in my mouth?
I have felt your kisses in my mouth
without your mouth going through my lips.

Why your youth of creeper?
vibrates between the silences of my calm?
I have never found the way
to separate your body from my soul

That's why I continue on the path
that the star of the road points out to me,
with a blue flame on my path
and with a man in my destiny.

I hope you like it ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36