Sunflower Wednesday - Lesson learned how to make photos in fields

in #writing7 years ago

Lesson learned today

Tip number 1: If you want to take close photo of sunflowers right in the field get prepared to be bitten by mosquitoes, ants, and even flies.

IMG_9399 3.jpg

Tip number 2: Be sure to take great photos or you will be bitten for nothing.

IMG_9505.jpg

Tip number 3: Sunflowers are very high so you will need to bring a chair if you are a bit short :))

IMG_9499.jpg

Tip number 4: If you bring a kid make photos and come back fast or he follow you in the fields.

IMG_9527.jpg

Almost all the photos I take are made during walks with my son, he inspires me to constantly improve my skills. This is the most precious time spent during the whole day. I relax and forget about work during this hour or two per day. Many think that it is a chore that needs to be done, but I try to enjoy it as much as possible.

He grows every day and it is great to see all the changes. As you see how he understand more and more what is happening around him is a miracle of life. Soon my second child will be born and I will have two miracles thanks to my wife Lily.

IMG_9509.jpg

Thank you for reading! Big cheers to you from my family!



upvote.gif
If you have any questions or would like to chat, please contact me on Steemit.chat

Sort:  

Stunning photos! I love the way you captured all of these. And the way that you blogged about it was adorable. Your son is really cute. Beautiful family :)

Hehe, thank you very much for your comment. It is so cute and warm to the heart. Makes me happy and smile @natashahall! Thank you very much. You are awesome!

Beautiful pictures of the sunflowers! I won a competition in high school for a picture I took of a sunflower growing in our back yard. Your pictures reminded me of that, especially the first one!

Thank you very much. I am happy that my post made you travel to your happy childhood memory. I also like the first picture and there is also something about the second one I like. Cheers @bitcointycoon!

And one more screenshot so you can see all the photos

Here are two screenshots of my iPhoto library just for proof that this work is mine. Lately I have seen many accusations on no ground

If this is true, then I sincerely apologize for my previous posts. I will remove them. Sorry about the misunderstanding.

Thank you for understanding. It is true if photos are not mine then I provide a source. I like to make photos and some of my photos are so good that it is hard to believe )))) hehehe

They really are beautiful photos. Again, please accept my apologies. I wish you the best on your journey!

Thank you for your apologies. It means a lot to me. Your first post about childhood memories was so great, it's a pity you erased it.

I really love to make photos and some of them are so nice it is hard to believe that I took them myself and with a iPhone 5s photo camera. For example, this one. Do you like it?

Let's be friends ))

I like the second photo a lot! Good luck with your skills

Will try my best, thanks!

This is spamming, and I might flag you you are 80% on my flag list, I don't have one, but I count this towards abuse of the system, I know how to use it, if you are going to spam messages in people's wallets you'd better get ready to get some flags. Communicate like a real person, face to face, there are no transaction fees, thanks for the tool notification. People have been using it for a while, I like to type my messages and not to spam 600 people at once.

Beautiful sunflower field! Love your photos!

Thanks @lemontree, follow for more photos ))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yuriks2000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice photo omg i love it <3

hehehe, thank you @all4you ))

beautiful family <3

Thank you @hassanabid!

great photo

Thanks, tried my best to make them nice!

Great Photos

Thank you for support @angrysage! Cheers!

beautiful pics of ur family
keep voting @piyushkansal

Thank you for the compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50