Short Story / Turning Back To Me ( Missing )

in #writing7 years ago

image

I do not know what else to say to you, you are now changed so I made this note hopefully you like it.

Wrong I miss you?
But I hope this long is true, even if it is only written in a writing.
I'm still stringing my posts from my honesty for you, not a fake alibi

The language for me is just a word
But I always present the meaning in my stanzas, so you can
Understand the honesty I've learned through writing.
Maybe you do not know when I'm on a writing, I always take care of you
Wrapping your beautiful smile, beautiful behavior, all about you.
If one day I know I miss you,

Forgive me if I'm not wise
For writing this longing story for you
Bial one time you think I'm just a writing without meaning,
I will not even bother you because in you I find this beauty.
Because I do not deserve to hate a beauty, because it is beautiful
It is a gift

I want to, I am the writing of the honesty of my heart
The meaning of my love that always heed you

I'll write it back to you

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83