Steem and pesimistic friends...

in #writing8 years ago

"Phew, guys it's exhausting. Do your friends think about Steemit so much pessimistic as my friends do?

I Need to make my feelings a vent. I am three weeks into steemit and have to tell you, here we have a great and unique idea and all my friends have to say is: "Määäääh, I can´t start anything," and that is very frustrating.
None of my friends know something about Cryptocurrency or Bitcoin. They don´t even know how a block chain is build up. I'm looking for like-minded people - Steemians, Steemers or as we call us ...

I have a great idea for a start-up based on Steemit but nobody wants or can see this great oppertunity - to help people. And why, because they are not risk-takers. They are all 9 To 5 people. People who are afraid of something new.

I mean come on!!

Let's jump into the cold water.

I find Steemit so exciting (you too?. I have closed my Facebook account 6 months ago because the whole friends and liking thing. The advertising was going on my nerves and it steals your precious Time. I want to fulfill my plan to help people to get financially free and Facebook is keeping me Award from it. Here we have a social media platform that we freshly discovering which has, as I would say almost infinite potential. I need to share me with like-minded people.

If anyone is innterested in my idea, sign up below.

Thx that I could give my feelings a vent.

Have a nice evening together yet: D

Steem on!

Sort:  

As the water shapes itself to the vessel that contains it, so a wise man adapts himself to circumstances.

What's one dream that you've tucked away, for the moment? How come?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.2 and reading ease of 88%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35