You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun, what she lived for, a short story of fiction

in #writing6 years ago

Beautifully written and so metaphorical. In my original comic "yidneth" there is a character "The Ancient" He is very much Nature/matter/universe, the physical existence, and thus we´re all part of it. It´s not God exactly but somehow I imagined him speaking in first person when you wrote this... the Sun would be him too. Hope you are all settled. Best regards

Sort:  

I think we have a lot in common (humanity in general) we feel things similarly, we percieve niverse quite originally!

Thanks it is going great. Our dining room is almost finished. I got a table into my office, no more sitting on the floor and trying to work on a PC :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62