A Romantic Weekend Getaway

in #writing6 years ago

“Find the kind of love that chooses you over and over again; the kind of love that never gets tired.“

Valentine’s has never been significant for us but I would like to thank you for being my sunshine and my rock throughout the years. A quick escape as a reward for ourselves. Few months away from each other yet here we are, seems like a day haven't even gone by. Our constant communication with the help of social media made possible to still feel your presence near me. All the fights were memories that can be bothering as we go along with our relationship but I wouldn't have it any other way.


Taken in Paradise Beach, Bantayan Island.

I still remember we went here a year ago. I think this has been the place where we can calm ourselves, away from the city, and all those cat-dog arguments :D

Xoxo,
Yen😘

Sort:  

This is so sweet :)
It's been a long time since the last time I went to Bantayan Island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75